How We Can Help

How can I access this untapped talent pool?  Once you understand why diversity is necessary to grow your business and have developed a work culture that supports a diverse, inclusive and innovative workplace, it is time to hire.

NBESS helps employers become leaders in diversity by developing recruitment strategies specific to existing and future organizational needs.  In addition to an overall strategy (recruiting, interviewing, accommodating, transitioning, job carving and retaining), NBESS also works with all of the government funded Employment Assistance Services (EAS) agencies across New Brunswick.  NBESS can help you find candidates to fit your profiles – we get you connected!

Employment Assistance Services (EAS) per Regions

RegionOrganizationLocationNameEmailPhoneAddress
Restigouche/ChaleurAgence Résidentielle RestigoucheCampbellton, NBGérald LeBlancgl@nb.aibn.com506-759-66466 rue Union, CP.54, E3N 3G1
EdmunstonEmploihabilité PlusEdmunston, NBJosée D. Bélangerjoseedbelanger@ccedmundston.com506-737-18601 ch. Canada, E3V 1T6
Acadian PeninsulaVie Autonomme Péninsule AcadienneShippagan, NBAnnie Chiasson-Doironannie.cdoiron@cvapa.ca506-336-1304200-C boul. J.D.-Gauthier, E8S 1P2
MiramichiJohn Howard SocietyMiramichi, NBCarly Russelen@johnhowardsenb.com506-778-99991750 Water St., E1N 1B5
MiramichiNBACLMiramichi, NBAmanda Donahertransitionmiramichi@nbacl.nb.ca506-624-21491750 Water St. Suite 101, E1N 1B2
FrederictonJobs UnlimitedFredericton, NBErnestine Longernestine@jobsunlimited.nb.ca506-458-93801079 York St., Unit 1 E3B 3S4
FrederictonFredericton Works Fredericton, NBSonny Gallantfrederictonworks@nbdhhs.com
506-450-9354420 York Street, 3rd Floor
FrederictonCarleton Victoria Community Vacational BoardWoodstock, NBKim Bulmer-Thibodeaukimbulmer@nb.aibn.com506-273-6866668 Main St., E7M 2C8
FrederictonLet's Work - Capital Region Mental Health and AddictionFredericton, NBChelsea MacDonaldchelsea.maccdonald@crmhaa.ca506-451-919065 Brunswick St, Suite 23, E3B 1G5
FrederictonCNIB - FrederictonFredericton, NBDenise Cowarddenise.coward@cnib.ca
506-458-0060 Ext. 560377 Westmorland St., E3B 6Z3
FrederictonNeil Squire SocietyFredericton, NBBev Grassebeverlyg@neilsquire.ca506-450-7999440 Wilsey Rd, Suite 104
Saint JohnCNIBSaint John, NBBlair YoungBlair.young@cnib.ca506-634-727740 Charlotte St. Suite a-150, E2L 2H6
Saint JohnCareer AssistGrand Manan, NBHelen Johnsoncareerassist@nb.aibn.com506-662-84951021 Route 776, E5G 4E5
Saint JohnCrosswinds Employment Assistance ServicesSussex, NBStacey Geldartstacygeldart@nb.aibn.com
506-432-7500100 Leonard Drive, E4E 2R2
Saint JohnKey IndustriesSaint John, NBWendy Thibodeauwendy.thibodeau@keyindustries.ca506-634-6888239 Charlotte St., E2L 2K1
Saint JohnSJACLSaint John, NBKaren Guenettekaren@sjacl.ca506-652-1544Hilyard Place, Suite C203
600 Mains St., E2L 4B3
Saint JohnWorking Stronger TogetherSt. Stephen, NBJennifer Pricewst@nb.aibn.com506-466-756641 King St., E3L 2C1
Saint JohnOption Employment Outreach Inc.Saint John, NBMary Stackmary@OptionsOutreach.com506-652-3977165 Union St. Suite 201, E2L 5C7
ProvincialNBACLFredericton, NBSarah Wagnerswagner@nbacl.nb.ca
506-453-4400800 Hanwell Rd., E3B 2R7
ProvincialAbility New-BrunswickFredericton, NBHaley Flarohaley.flaro@abilitynb.ca506-462-9555440 Wisley Rd., E3B 7G5
ProvincialSJDHHS/SEDHHSSaint-John, NBLynn LeBlancexecutivedirector@NBDHHS.com
506-633-0566324 Duke St. West, E2M 1V2
ProvincialNeil Squire SocietyMoncton, NBCharles Levasseurcharlesl@neilsquire.ca506-450-3287236 St-George St., E1C 1W1
ProvincialCNIBMoncton, NBDenise Cowarddenise.coward@cnib.ca
506-857-424022 Church St. Suite T120-22, E1C 6B5
ProvincialNBASSE/NBACLProvincialCatrina Townesadapt.adapf@nbacl.nb.ca506-721-1385

Funded by the Government of Canada and the Province of New Brunswick
through the Canada-New Brunswick Labour Market Agreements.


The New Brunswick Employer Support Services
is a program managed by CCRW.